Cemetery Trustees

The elected board of cemetery trustees consists of 3 members. The term of each trustee shall be 3 years. Vacancies shall be filled by the selectmen for the remainder of the term. Trustees shall organize by electing one of their number chairperson and another bookkeeper, who shall keep the records and books of the trustees, and shall issue vouchers as necessary for funds to be expended. The chairperson and the bookkeeper may be the same member.

Board Members

Name Title
Roger Laflamme Trustee
Richard Caruso Trustee
Michael O'Meara Volunteer Administration
Cheryl McDonald Trustee