## Allenstown 2024 List of Town Candidates and Ballot Listing Order

```
Town Moderator – One (1) for a term of (2) years;
       Judy Silva
Town Treasurer – One (1) for a term of (1) year;
       Carol Andersen
Select Board Member – Two (2) for a term of three (3) years;
       Patricia Caruso
       Keith Klawes
       Sandra McKenney
       Kathleen Pelissier
       Timothy Sylvernale
Sewer Commissioner – One (1) for a term of three (3) years;
       Jim Rodger
Trustee of Trust Funds – One (1) for a term of three (3) years;
       George Lemire
       Richard Caruso
Trustee of Cemeteries Fund – One (1) for a term of three (3) years;
       George Lemire
       Richard Caruso
Budget Committee Member – Four (4) for a term of three (3) years;
       John Childs
       Joel Goulet
       Timothy Sylvernale
       Irene (Melaine) Boisvert
Supervisor of the Checklist – One (1) for a term of six (6) years;
       Evelyn Bouffard
Supervisor of the Checklist – One (1) for a term of two (2) years;
       Jennifer Lee Letendre
Town Clerk / Tax Collector – One (1) for a term of two (2) years;
       Jacquelene Tate
       Paul St. Germain
```

Library Trustee – One (1) for a term of three (3) years;

Jeffrey Venegas