# INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this

2. To write-in a candidate not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this

### ABSENTEE BALLOT AND OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

## **ALLENSTOWN DEMOCRATIC**

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 8, 2020



For Governor  Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For County Attorney  Vote for not more than 1
Dan Feltes	Nancy R.B. Fraher	Robin A. Davis
Andru Volinsky	WRITE-IN O	WRITE-IN O
For United States Senator	For State Representative Merrimack District 22  Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 Kathleen G. Donnelly
Vote for not more than 1 Paul J. Krautmann	David A. Coolidge	
Jeanne Shaheen		WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN	For Register of Deeds
Tom Alciere	For State Representative Merrimack District 29	Vote for not more than 1 Susan Cragin
WRITE-IN C	Vote for not more than 1	
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Miriam Cahill-Yeaton	For Register of Probate
Ann McLane Kuster	WRITE-IN O	Vote for not more than 1
Joseph Mirzoeff	For Sheriff	Jane Bradstreet
WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1	Erica S. Davis
For Executive Councilor	Keith Mitchell	WRITE-IN O
Vote for not more than 1	David A. Croft	For County Commissioner
Kola Adewumi	Michael Labrecque	Vote for not more than 1
Jerome Duval	WRITE-IN O	Mario Ratzki
Mark S. Mackenzie		WRITE-IN O
WRITE-IN O		

#### **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

- 1. To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- 2. To write-in a candidate not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this

#### **ABSENTEE BALLOT AND OFFICIAL BALLOT**

FOR

### **ALLENSTOWN REPUBLICAN**

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 8, 2020



like this	September 8, 2020	SAPIFEE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1
Nobody	Janet DelFuoco	Paul Halvorsen
Chris Sununu	John Reagan	WRITE-IN
Karen Testerman   WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN O	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	For State Representative Merrimack District 22  Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN O
Andy Martin	Matthew Pitaro	For Register of Deeds  Vote for not more than 1
Corky Messner	WRITE-IN O	WRITE-IN O
Gerard Beloin	For State Representative	For Register of Probate
Don Bolduc	Merrimack District 29	Vote for not more than 1
WRITE-IN O	Vote for not more than 1	Scott Maltzie
For Representative in Congres	S Carol McGuire	WRITE-IN O
Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN O	For County Commissioner
Eli D. Clemmer	For Sheriff	Vote for not more than 1
Steven Negron	Vote for not more than 1	Stuart D. Trachy
Matthew D. Bjelobrk	Dennis A. Crawford	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Lynne Ferrari Blankenbeker	James S. Valiquet	For Delegate to the
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN WRITE-	State Convention
For Executive Councilor		Vote for not more than 1
Vote for not more than 1		WRITE-IN O
Ted Gatsas		
WRITE-IN WRITE-IN		